SUPPLY OF EQUIPMENT, RAW MATERIALS, MATERIALS, TOOLS AND SPARE PARTS
Адрес:
43/6, Kalandar str.,
Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 100170

«EnergoPromAgregat» LLC

«EnergoPromAgregat» LLC (Voskresensk, MR, Russia) - one of the main areas of work of the company «EnergoPromAgregat» LLC is the design, manufacture of chemical pumps and the sale of chemical pumps, as well as pumps for various branches of the chemical and petrochemical industries.

 

Официальный сайт - http://epa-pump.ru

  

Product range:

 - Semi-submersible chemical pump NHP type;

- Pumps AH;

- Chemical pumps X;

- Chemical pump AH 125-100-400;

- Pump VVN;

- Chemical pump AH 200-150-400;

- Polyethylene pump;

- Chemical pump AHP 500/37-I;

- Pump THI;

- New pumps HP type;

- Vertical pump;

- Mixer;

- Horizontal centrifugal pump AHSH type.

NEWS
10 october 2018

Participation in the 11th Central Asian International Exhibition «Metallurgy. Mechanical Engineering. Machine tool industry» November 14 – 16, 2018, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

Our company plans to take part in the 11th Central Asian International Exhibition «Metallurgy. Machine Building. Machine Tool Building», which will be held from November 14 to 16, 2018 in Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

19 july 2018

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» Сompany rebranding was held.

Due to the new operating conditions, «ROSPROMIMPORT» has introduced some changes in business operations. In order to consolidate our positions in the market, our company plans to take part in international exhibitions held in our country, and to continue to expand the list of offered products, attracting new foreign partners.

03 january 2018

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» company became the official dealer of «ERIS» GK.

Since January 1, 2018, the «ROSPROMIMPORT» company is the official dealer of «ERIS» GK (Chaikovsky, Russia). The "ERIS" Group develops and manufactures measuring tools using modern technologies and can offer solutions for all industries and utilities in accordance with the high requirements of reliability and safety.

16 april 2008

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» Company's website is launched.

For the convenience of our customers the website of the «ROSPROMIMPORT» Company has been launched. This will allow our customers to receive full information about the products offered by us, to stay in the course of the company's activities.

Rambler's Top100

поставка оборудования, сырья, материалов, инструментов и запасных частей
Адрес:
100170 Узбекистан, 
г. Ташкент,  
ул. Каландар, 43/6

ООО "ТД "Энергопромагрегат"

ТД «ООО «ЭнергоПромАгрегат» (МО, г. Воскресенск, Россия) – одним из основных направлений работы предприятия ООО «ЭнергоПромАгрегат» является проектирование, производство химических насосов и продажа химических насосов, а также насосов для различных отраслей химической и нефтехимической промышленности.

Официальный сайт - http://epa-pump.ru

 

Номенклатура выпускаемой продукции:

 

- Насос химический полупогружной типа НХП

- Насосы АХ

- Химические насосы Х

- Насос химический АХ 125-100-400

- Насос ВВН

- Насос химический АХ 200-150-400

- Насос полиэтиленовый

- Насос химический АХП 500/37-И

- Насос ТХИ

- Новые насосы типа ХП

- Насос вертикальный

- Мешалка

- Центробежный горизонтальный насос типа АХШ

Новости
10 Октября 2018

Участие в 11-ой Центральноазиатской Международной выставке "Металлургия. Машиностроение. Станкостроение" 14 – 16 ноября 2018 Ташкент, Узбекистан

Наша компания планирует принять участие в 11-ой Центральноазиатской Международной выставке "Металлургия. Машиностроение. Станкостроение", которая пройдет с 14 по 16 ноября 2018 в городе Ташкенте, Узбекистан. 

 

 

 

19 Июля 2018

Проведен ребрендинг компании "Rospromimport" 

В связи с новыми условиями работы, компания "Rospromimport" ввела некоторые изменения в ведение бизнеса. С целью закрепить свои позиции на рынке, наша компания планирует принимать участие в международных выставках, проходящих в нашей стране, а также продолжать расширять перечень предлагаемой продукции, привлекая новых иностранных партнеров. 

 

 

03 Января 2018

Компания "Rospromimport" стала официальным дилером ООО "Эрис" 

С 1 января 2018 года Компания "Rospromimport" является официальным дилером ООО "Эрис" (г. Чайковский, Россия). ГК "Эрис" занимается разработкой и производством средств измерений, используя современные технологии, и может предложить решения для всех отраслей промышленности и коммунального хозяйства в соответствии с высокими требованиями надежности и безопасности.

 

 

16 Апреля 2008

Запущен сайт Компании "Rospromimport"

Для удобства наших клиентов запущен сайт компании "Rospromimport". Это позволит получать полную информацию о предлагаемой нами продукции, быть в курсе деятельности компании, а также связаться с нами через контактную форму.
Rambler's Top100