SUPPLY OF EQUIPMENT, RAW MATERIALS, MATERIALS, TOOLS AND SPARE PARTS
Адрес:
43/6, Kalandar str.,
Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 100170

«LECO» Corporation

In 1936, LECO Corporation (USA) introduced the first express carbon analyzer for the steel industry in America, and the name LECO very quickly became synonymous with fast and accurate results. Despite the fact that much has changed over the past 75 years, customers can work on LECO equipment because of the results that they can trust.

LECO is an independent, family-owned company with headquarters, research centers and manufacturing located in St. Joseph, Michigan, USA., where more than 75% of the company's products are produced. Our quality and our results speak for themselves. Every day around the world, LECO equipment analyzes are performed to solve the most complex problems. 

We offer a wide range of high-technology analytical equipment, including elemental analyzers for organic and inorganic materials, calorimeters, glow discharge spectrometers, thermogravimetric analyzers, metallographic complexes and consumables.

LECO offers innovative solutions for chromatography and mass spectrometry. For the analysis of food samples, petroleum products, forensic examinations, materials science or metabolomics, we can always offer a device in a configuration specifically for these tasks.

A recognized world leader in innovative analytical equipment, mass spectrometry, metallography, optical equipment and consumables, LECO currently has more than 30 representative offices with a large network of distributors around the world.

 

NEWS
10 october 2018

Participation in the 11th Central Asian International Exhibition «Metallurgy. Mechanical Engineering. Machine tool industry» November 14 – 16, 2018, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

Our company plans to take part in the 11th Central Asian International Exhibition «Metallurgy. Machine Building. Machine Tool Building», which will be held from November 14 to 16, 2018 in Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

19 july 2018

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» Сompany rebranding was held.

Due to the new operating conditions, «ROSPROMIMPORT» has introduced some changes in business operations. In order to consolidate our positions in the market, our company plans to take part in international exhibitions held in our country, and to continue to expand the list of offered products, attracting new foreign partners.

03 january 2018

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» company became the official dealer of «ERIS» GK.

Since January 1, 2018, the «ROSPROMIMPORT» company is the official dealer of «ERIS» GK (Chaikovsky, Russia). The "ERIS" Group develops and manufactures measuring tools using modern technologies and can offer solutions for all industries and utilities in accordance with the high requirements of reliability and safety.

16 april 2008

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» Company's website is launched.

For the convenience of our customers the website of the «ROSPROMIMPORT» Company has been launched. This will allow our customers to receive full information about the products offered by us, to stay in the course of the company's activities.

Rambler's Top100

поставка оборудования, сырья, материалов, инструментов и запасных частей
Адрес:
100170 Узбекистан, 
г. Ташкент,  
ул. Каландар, 43/6

Корпорация "LECO"

Корпорация LECO (США) в 1936 году  представила первый экспресс-анализатор углерода для сталелитейной промышленности Америки, и название LECO очень быстро стало синонимом быстрых и точных результатов. Несмотря на то, что многое изменилось за последние 75 лет, одно остаётся неизменным – клиенты полагаются на оборудование LECO из-за результатов, которым они могут доверять.

LECO, независимая семейная компания с штаб-квартирой, исследовательскими центрами и производством расположенными в городе Сент-Джозеф, штат Мичиган, США. где производиться более 75% продукции фирмы. Наше качество и наши результаты говорят сами за себя. Каждый день по всему миру на оборудовании LECO проводятся анализы для решения самых сложных задач.

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр высокотехнологичного аналитического оборудования, включая элементные анализаторы для органических и неорганических материалов, калориметры, спектрометры тлеющего разряда, термогравиметрические анализаторы, металлографические комплексы и расходуемые материалы.

LECO предлагает инновационные решения для задач хроматографии и масс-спектрометрии. Для анализа образцов пищи, нефтепродуктов, задач судебно-медицинской экспертизы, материаловедения или метаболомики мы всегда можем предложить прибор в конфигурации специально под эти задачи.

Признанный мировой лидер в области инновационного аналитического оборудования, масс-спектрометрии, металлографии, оптического оборудования и расходуемых материалов, корпорация LECO в настоящее время имеет более 30 представительств с большой сетью дистрибьюторов по всему миру.

 

Новости
10 Октября 2018

Участие в 11-ой Центральноазиатской Международной выставке "Металлургия. Машиностроение. Станкостроение" 14 – 16 ноября 2018 Ташкент, Узбекистан

Наша компания планирует принять участие в 11-ой Центральноазиатской Международной выставке "Металлургия. Машиностроение. Станкостроение", которая пройдет с 14 по 16 ноября 2018 в городе Ташкенте, Узбекистан. 

 

 

 

19 Июля 2018

Проведен ребрендинг компании "Rospromimport" 

В связи с новыми условиями работы, компания "Rospromimport" ввела некоторые изменения в ведение бизнеса. С целью закрепить свои позиции на рынке, наша компания планирует принимать участие в международных выставках, проходящих в нашей стране, а также продолжать расширять перечень предлагаемой продукции, привлекая новых иностранных партнеров. 

 

 

03 Января 2018

Компания "Rospromimport" стала официальным дилером ООО "Эрис" 

С 1 января 2018 года Компания "Rospromimport" является официальным дилером ООО "Эрис" (г. Чайковский, Россия). ГК "Эрис" занимается разработкой и производством средств измерений, используя современные технологии, и может предложить решения для всех отраслей промышленности и коммунального хозяйства в соответствии с высокими требованиями надежности и безопасности.

 

 

16 Апреля 2008

Запущен сайт Компании "Rospromimport"

Для удобства наших клиентов запущен сайт компании "Rospromimport". Это позволит получать полную информацию о предлагаемой нами продукции, быть в курсе деятельности компании, а также связаться с нами через контактную форму.
Rambler's Top100