SUPPLY OF EQUIPMENT, RAW MATERIALS, MATERIALS, TOOLS AND SPARE PARTS
Адрес:
43/6, Kalandar str.,
Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 100170

«Safe Technologies» Industrial Group

«Safe Technologies» Industrial Group (Saint Petersburg, Russia) - is the diversified group of companies that provides wide range of services in designing and construction of industrial facilities for the chemical industry, power industry, petrochemical and gas industry as well as in the field of environmental protection.

The company has two factories with a total area of ​​more than 8000 square meters, its own scientific and technical laboratories and a staff of 200 highly qualified specialists. Modern technical equipment of production and wide practical experience of the company allows us to carry out projects of any complexity, taking into account the specific tasks of the customer. All work from design to commissioning is carried out «on a turn-key basis».

The main activities of the group of companies: 

  • Design and turnkey construction of facilities for processing industrial, domestic, medical and other types of waste, including industrial and domestic wastes;
  • Design and turnkey construction of chemical and petrochemical industry facilities;
  • Design, construction and reclamation of landfills for industrial and household waste;
  • Design and manufacture of equipment for the chemical and environmental industries;
  • Scientific research in the environmental field.

 

Official website - https://zaobt.ru/

NEWS
10 october 2018

Participation in the 11th Central Asian International Exhibition «Metallurgy. Mechanical Engineering. Machine tool industry» November 14 – 16, 2018, Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

Our company plans to take part in the 11th Central Asian International Exhibition «Metallurgy. Machine Building. Machine Tool Building», which will be held from November 14 to 16, 2018 in Tashkent, Uzbekistan.

19 july 2018

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» Сompany rebranding was held.

Due to the new operating conditions, «ROSPROMIMPORT» has introduced some changes in business operations. In order to consolidate our positions in the market, our company plans to take part in international exhibitions held in our country, and to continue to expand the list of offered products, attracting new foreign partners.

03 january 2018

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» company became the official dealer of «ERIS» GK.

Since January 1, 2018, the «ROSPROMIMPORT» company is the official dealer of «ERIS» GK (Chaikovsky, Russia). The "ERIS" Group develops and manufactures measuring tools using modern technologies and can offer solutions for all industries and utilities in accordance with the high requirements of reliability and safety.

16 april 2008

The «ROSPROMIMPORT» Company's website is launched.

For the convenience of our customers the website of the «ROSPROMIMPORT» Company has been launched. This will allow our customers to receive full information about the products offered by us, to stay in the course of the company's activities.

Rambler's Top100

поставка оборудования, сырья, материалов, инструментов и запасных частей
Адрес:
100170 Узбекистан, 
г. Ташкент,  
ул. Каландар, 43/6

ЗАО «Безопасные Технологии»

ЗАО «Безопасные Технологии» (г.Санкт-Петербуог, Россия) — российское предприятие, специализирующееся на проектировании и строительстве экологических, промышленных и химических объектов, а также разработке решений по управлению отходами.

В активе компании — два завода общей площадью более 8000 квадратных метров, собственные научно-технические лаборатории и штат из 200 высококвалифицированных специалистов. Современное техническое оснащение производства и большой практический опыт компании позволяет выполнять проекты любой сложности, с учетом конкретных задач заказчика. Все работы от проектирования до введения объектов в эксплуатацию осуществляются «под ключ».

Основные направления деятельности группы компаний:

 

  • Проектирование и строительство «под ключ»  объектов переработки промышленных, бытовых, медицинских и других видов отходов, в том числе промышленных и бытовых стоков;
  • Проектирование и строительство «под ключ» объектов химической и нефтехимической  промышленности;
  • Проектирование, строительство и рекультивация полигонов промышленных и бытовых отходов;
  • Конструирование и изготовление оборудования для химической и экологической отраслей промышленности;
  • Научные исследования в природоохранной сфере.

 

Официальный сайт - https://zaobt.ru/

Новости
10 Октября 2018

Участие в 11-ой Центральноазиатской Международной выставке "Металлургия. Машиностроение. Станкостроение" 14 – 16 ноября 2018 Ташкент, Узбекистан

Наша компания планирует принять участие в 11-ой Центральноазиатской Международной выставке "Металлургия. Машиностроение. Станкостроение", которая пройдет с 14 по 16 ноября 2018 в городе Ташкенте, Узбекистан. 

 

 

 

19 Июля 2018

Проведен ребрендинг компании "Rospromimport" 

В связи с новыми условиями работы, компания "Rospromimport" ввела некоторые изменения в ведение бизнеса. С целью закрепить свои позиции на рынке, наша компания планирует принимать участие в международных выставках, проходящих в нашей стране, а также продолжать расширять перечень предлагаемой продукции, привлекая новых иностранных партнеров. 

 

 

03 Января 2018

Компания "Rospromimport" стала официальным дилером ООО "Эрис" 

С 1 января 2018 года Компания "Rospromimport" является официальным дилером ООО "Эрис" (г. Чайковский, Россия). ГК "Эрис" занимается разработкой и производством средств измерений, используя современные технологии, и может предложить решения для всех отраслей промышленности и коммунального хозяйства в соответствии с высокими требованиями надежности и безопасности.

 

 

16 Апреля 2008

Запущен сайт Компании "Rospromimport"

Для удобства наших клиентов запущен сайт компании "Rospromimport". Это позволит получать полную информацию о предлагаемой нами продукции, быть в курсе деятельности компании, а также связаться с нами через контактную форму.
Rambler's Top100